The Program Committee

The EFA 2009 Program Committee is

  • Carsten Bienz,
  • Jøril Mæland,
  • Kristian R. Miltersen (chair),
  • Kjell G. Nyborg,
  • Per Östberg, and
  • Tommy Stamland

The Organizing Committee

The EFA 2009 Organizing Committe is

  • Kristian R. Miltersen (chair) and
  • Kristin Reichel Teigland.

The Organizing Committee works closely together with

  • Siri Kamøy and
  • Johannes Stenwig.

Kongress & Kultur AS is the conference bureau in charge of the local organization in Bergen.

Prize Committees

To see the members of the Prize Committees see the link Paper Submission -> Awards.

The Doctoral Tutorial Committee

The Doctoral Tutorial is chaired by

  • Loriana Pelizzon (University Ca'Foscari of Venice),
  • Bruno Gérard (BI, Oslo), and
  • Frans de Roon (Tilburg University).

Marion Hebbelynck is the EIASM contact person.